Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Wolf

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Keith Wolf

5 out of 5 (357 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Darr

John Darr

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very knowledgeable setting me up with a more affordable policy . She is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of William Rakowski

William Rakowski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, Andrea, and Heidi were very professional, knowledgeable, polite, and easy to talk to. I would recommend any person looking to change insurance companies to give them a call. 👍"
Profile photo of Camille Raymond

Camille Raymond

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith was really patient with me,also explaining the difference coverage on auto and other insurance."
Profile photo of Derck Crandall

Derck Crandall

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"A truly wonderful experience with Ms. Hampton and the staff. Great service and pricing, Happy customer!"
Profile photo of ashley jett

ashley jett

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Logan and switching my insurance over to State Farm. It was seem-less and he saved me money!! Definitely a win-win!"
Profile photo of Dylan Clemo

Dylan Clemo

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service team member Stephanie was extremely knowledgeable and helpful"
Profile photo of Jeff Riggle

Jeff Riggle

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really great service from everyone I have encountered here. Always helpful, happy and courteous. A big thank you to Neala for helping me out today. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Willard Johnson

Willard Johnson

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Painless experience!!!! Very knowledgeable team...thanks for making everything easy"
Profile photo of jaden darr

jaden darr

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and easy to reach"
Profile photo of Lazyleaf

Lazyleaf

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable in every question of insurance I had. 😁"
Profile photo of Jennifer Kennedy

Jennifer Kennedy

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff. Heidi is always there to answer any questions I have. She's awesome."
Profile photo of Cheyenne Francis

Cheyenne Francis

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff that’s very knowledgeable in all areas of insurance, would recommend"
Profile photo of Shayna Robinson

Shayna Robinson

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Heidi and working with Neala to handle my insurance needs. They both were very nice and Neala was super fun to chat with over the phone. She made my experience easy and a seamless process ;-)."
Profile photo of Zachary Schobert

Zachary Schobert

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, with great office feel. All of the members of his team do awesome!"
Profile photo of Adam Zeveski

Adam Zeveski

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Could not be happier with the service I have received from this staff!"
Profile photo of Daneen Gould

Daneen Gould

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies were great. So helpful and got us a great deal."
Profile photo of A K

A K

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neala was extremely helpful today! She bundled all of my policies together and optimized my savings. She was so easy to talk with and answered any questions I had. I really appreciate that she took the time to explain my options. Thanks, Neela!"
Profile photo of Nikalous Wright

Nikalous Wright

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neala did a great job, made it so quick and super easy. Saved me money on my car insurance and renters insurance."
Profile photo of Justin Child

Justin Child

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful amazing staff. Neala was fantastic to work with and she was beyond helpful. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Jenna B

Jenna B

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neala very professional and helpful. Great insurance company."
Profile photo of Armandos Fisher

Armandos Fisher

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neala is one of the best people I have had the pleasure of doing business with and I love how selfless she is. Also, she always goes the extra mile to make sure you’re getting the best service!!"
Profile photo of Tim Prenzel

Tim Prenzel

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"ZOE was / is asome. So helpful, kind and was a blessing. Thank you soo much ZOE. TIM"
Profile photo of Michelle Z

Michelle Z

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very well versed in available products. Learned my needs to accurately suggest value service vs trying to up sell. Would recommend to others for sure."
Profile photo of Amanda Eads

Amanda Eads

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people and great service I highly recommend them!"