Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Wolf

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Wolf

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (390 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Elizabeth Mueller

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service! Great staff! Neala and the team are amazing!"

Joey Davis

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Totally would recommend them. From first contact of looking for insurance all the way thru the deal they were awesome."

Nancy Whitehead

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State farm for many many many years and I’ve never had any problems with any claims and Keith and all of his staff are always very friendly and helpful! I will always have State farm as my insurance! Today I spoke with Neala and she was very cheerful and very helpful and very patient!"

Antione Hudson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are awesome and very polite and helpful! Will continue to do business with them! Thanks Stephanie for your awesome customer service skills!!"

Tony Guntrum

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zoe has been outstanding, answering questions for me and setting up my home and auto insurance."

Lashonda Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie is the bomb always checked on me till I was ready answers all her calls fast never leave you hanging good to talk to I’m glad to be back with they company"

Melissa Merriweather

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service I received from this office was exceptional! Zoe went above and beyond and it was truly appreciated. Great customer service!!"

jayla riggins

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Neala was great! For informative and did her best to offer me the greatest rate."

Jeff Drummond

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea is very helpful and patent. She explains your options in great detail. Makes you feel like your business is appreciated."

bpablo26

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Zoe was great!"

Maureen Garretson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heidi and Sam are the best! They are always there to help me with my policy or any questions I might have. They both deserve 5 Stars or above! Thanks Ladies"

Jess Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted one of my friends that works in the office for renters insurance. The reply time was outstanding! Neala & Samantha were so helpful. The price for insurance is such a deal. Thank you ladies, for your wonderful help today."

Samantha Huston

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are amazing and helpful! Neala, Stephanie, Zoe, Andrea, and Logan are knowledgeable in their sales of insurance. Keith is very personable and friendly, and makes you feel like part of the family! Heidi and Samantha are very friendly, and knowledgeable in policy issues, billing, claims, and other questions you may have! Everyone is so friendly and outgoing!"

michael lesaganich

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff , very friendly, All seems too be going well."

Davey Lintzenich

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a wondeful company! Full of patient and positive representatives! Neala @ Keith Wolf State Farm, especially was immaculately professional and helpful!"

Taye Talk and Travel

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service was excellent and knowledge of the products was up to par. Andrea was my representative and she did amazing."

Teresa Raymond

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea made everything so easy when I got my home and car insurance. She was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend them."

Tandra Miles

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome ❤️"

David Schramke

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very patient and helpful over some paperwork that had to be signed and sent back."

brittany howard

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, making it very easy to transfer everything across states!"

Devon McMorris

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Joshua Miller

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to State Farm from USAA. Kieth and his team blow USAA out of the water. They actually answer the phone and know who you are. Make the switch, trust me."

Julie Johnson

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My current insurance company raised my rates from 60 a month to 80 something for no apparent reason and it is a little more than I can afford to pay especially when I don't drive very far. Stephanie at State farm was very helpful and I was surprised how much money I saved by switching to State farm! I will definitely tell my friends about my experience!! Thank you!! After staying with State Farm insurance for 3 to 4 months now, I am proud to see that they keep their word. I was so afraid that the first month was going to be cheap to get me in there and then raise once I got started because that's usually the way my luck goes. But it has been 4 months I believe and every month my bill is the same amount which is awesome! Thank you State Farm."

John Darr

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea was very knowledgeable setting me up with a more affordable policy . She is a pleasure to work with."

William Rakowski

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie, Andrea, and Heidi were very professional, knowledgeable, polite, and easy to talk to. I would recommend any person looking to change insurance companies to give them a call. 👍"