Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Johnson

Amber Johnson

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Johnson
"Heidi, is the best! She does what she says she is going to do and that's great customer service in my opinion! She checks on you to make sure your problem was resolved and that is rare! Thanks, Heidi, for providing great customer service!"
Profile photo of mandy Burress

mandy Burress

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mandy Burress
"We have a claim currently open and Heidi has been amazing! From calling to checked on us, to advocating for us, getting things moving, and all while keeping us in the loop! I truly appreciate her dedication to get the job done while being personable and fun! She has made this process enjoyable when it could be frustrating. Kudos to you Heidi for going above and beyond! We think you are awesome!"
Profile photo of Becca Giglio

Becca Giglio

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becca Giglio
"We primarily work with Neala, and she is amazing! She’s always quick to reply and is helpful when we have questions or requests. It’s always a pleasure speaking with her. I’m so glad we found these guys!"
Profile photo of Aaron Green

Aaron Green

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Green
"Neala is amazing. Prompt to respond and knows her stuff. She is a great agent."
Profile photo of Timothy Hicks

Timothy Hicks

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hicks
"Service has been excellent from day one"
Profile photo of Greg Hinrichs

Greg Hinrichs

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hinrichs
"This office has the best customer service! Great follow through on making sure everything gets handled appropriately."
Profile photo of Jeanene Reed

Jeanene Reed

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanene Reed
"Very helpful, kind and friendly."
Profile photo of Eli Hoerner

Eli Hoerner

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Hoerner
"Cam was very helpfully and very kind over the phone. Best costumer service I have had."
Profile photo of Tim Hurt

Tim Hurt

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hurt
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of James Beutel

James Beutel

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Beutel
"Great, timely service. Highly recommend Stephanie is the best"
Profile photo of Laken Reese

Laken Reese

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laken Reese
"Neala is awesome. She jumped right on a problem we were having with proof of homeowners insurance. Fasted I've ever had an insurance company help with something. I like having a local agent. It makes things so much easier. Definitely recommend this office. I haven't dealt with any other agents but I bet they are just as efficient and great."
Profile photo of Tyron Armour

Tyron Armour

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyron Armour
"Daniel was really responsive, helpful and professional. Followed up timely and communicated really well."
Profile photo of Sylvia O'Neal

Sylvia O'Neal

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia O'Neal
"Ky and Sylvia would like to thank the team at State Farm who went above and beyond to provide EXCELLENT Customer Service to my daughter and I. Even when other insurance companies say, No. Call Zoe and Neala at State Farm to secure your home investment plan that is cost effective and affordable. We highly recommend Keith Wolf State Farm office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Scott Smith

Scott Smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Smith
"Pleasant experience"
Profile photo of Sam Laz

Sam Laz

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Laz
"I needed a homeowners policy in a very short period of time. And Daniel was able to assist me with everything, he is quick and knowledgeable. He was able to got me a policy in less than 15 minutes. Thank you Daniel."
Profile photo of Paul Shaffer

Paul Shaffer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Shaffer
"I was recently helped by Stephanie at State Farm with finding the lowest rate possible amongst multiple companies for my car. The process was made easy as she helped with explaining everything in detail with rates and what all was covered in my policy. I definitely would recommend her as an agent and look forward to continuing business with them!"
Profile photo of James Holschen

James Holschen

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Holschen
"I had the pleasure of talking to Mr. WOLF over the phone. At a time when I'm getting ready to retire, I was spending a lot of money on insurance for the two new cars we bought. So we decided to see if we can get the same coverage or better insurance elsewherefor less. I am so glad we did. My car insurance dropped $375.00 a month and my homeowners insurance dropped substantially. To top it off, I got better coverage for less here. Got to meet his staff, very friendly and extremely helpful. My only regret is my wife and I haven't had the pleasure to meet him in person to thank him. Will be living a better retirement. Thank you State Farm and Keith Wolf."
Profile photo of Miya Christensen

Miya Christensen

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miya Christensen
"Stephanie was a gem to work with. She checked in to make sure I received my documents through the mail, and informed me of other benefits through State Farm. I felt like she had my best interests at heart. Thank you!"
Profile photo of ViolentXKitty

ViolentXKitty

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ViolentXKitty
"Polite, efficient, and really helpful. They listened to me, and all of my concerns, and worked hard to find me exactly what I needed at a better price. I'd recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Diane Grupe

Diane Grupe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Grupe
"Hi Heidi is the best at State Farm We have been with her for so many years now, and she is a remarkable customer service rep!"
Profile photo of Mike Grupe

Mike Grupe

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Grupe
"Heidi is awesome."
Profile photo of Ernie Hayes

Ernie Hayes

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Hayes
"Exceptional customer service. These guys always take care of us, Heidi is awesome."
Profile photo of Christina Klein

Christina Klein

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Klein
"Neala and Heidi are absolutely professional and made sure we are covered for all our needs and very polite. Easiest office to talk to and always understanding. Amazing office."
Profile photo of Destiny Thomas

Destiny Thomas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Thomas
"Mrs.Neala has been so extremely helpful during the process with obtaining life, car and renters insurance! I felt like I was talking to a family member. Forever grateful for her patience!"
Profile photo of Keely Wathan

Keely Wathan

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keely Wathan
"I’ve had State Farm from Keith for about 2 years. In the first year my basement flooded. Stephanie, Heidi and Neala are literally the easiest people to work with. They will help you with everything and go above and beyond. Every time I’ve had to call or text, it’s always been a great experience! Thank you guys!"